General Assembly

The General Meeting is composed of all the Members of the Grouping. Each member shall appoint an authorized representative to attend and vote on its behalf at a General Meeting. The General Assembly adopts resolutions, elects Managers of the Association and agrees to the admission of new Members. The General Meeting is composed of appointed representatives from each Member or Associate partner of the Association. Each representative has one vote and resolutions shall only be adopted by unanimous consent.

The members of the Grouping can, by a written resolution taken by unanimous consent, take all decisions which are subject to the General Meeting, out of a meeting, except for those decisions for which the adoption before a notary must be provided. Following the adoption of a resolution, the Executive Committee shall ensure that the statutory filing requirements are complied with.

The representatives of the 2016-2019 AIPES General Assembly are :

  • Barak Palatchi Chief Commercial Officer – Advanced Accelerator Applications, Switzerland
  • Julia Casey GM Molecular Imaging - GE Healthcare Life Sciences, United Kingdom
  • Piotr Maniawski Director Clinical Science, Advanced Molecular Imaging - Philips Healthcare
  • Mika Nyyssönen Managing Director - MAP Medical, Finland
  • Renaud Dehareng President - CURIUM (alternates: Roy Brown, Vice President, Government Affairs & Strategic Alliances & François Labarre, President North Europe )
  • Mustafa Aydın Küçük General Manager - Monrol Europe, Romania
  • Deborah Langhammer Vice-President, Imaging and Therapy Systems - Siemens Healthcare GmbH, Germany
  • Gilles Dos Santos General Manager, ISI – Isotopes Service International, Belgium
  • Angel Hijos Director European Manufacturing Operations - Eli Lilly France
  • Erich Kolleger CEO – IRE – Institut des Radio Elements, Belgium
  • Bruno Scutnaire Vice President - IBA Radiopharma Solutions, Belgium
  • Ira N. Goldman Senior Director, Global Strategic Supply and Government Relations - Lantheus Medical Imaging, United Kingdom (Alternate : Hester Larkin)
  • Gyozo Janoki General Manager - Medi-Radiopharma, Hungary
  • Eric L. Guilbert Director, Commercial Operations Canada, Europe & Asia - Jubilant Draximage Inc, United Kingdom
  • Yann Guinard Vice President, FRAMATOME - Nuclear Medical Product Line, Areva, France
  • Pierre Dejonckheere Director General - Transrad, Belgium
  • Ted Broadbent Global Brand Director - Blue Earth, United Kingdom
  • Stanley Satz CEO – Advance Innovative Partners, Germany
  • Jean-François Gestin Atlanpôle Biotherapies, France
  • Konrade von Bremen CEO, Swan Isotopen, Switzerland
  • Jean-Luc Morelle CEO, Trasis, Belgium
  • Odile Jaume President and CEO Telix Pharma EUROPE – alternate Ludovic Wouters, CEO ANMI ANMI, Belgium

Associate Partners
(The members of the Grouping decide to associate the following companies, non-members of the Grouping, because having their head offices out of the EU Territory with the activities of one or more working groups, and having the title of Associate Partner)

  • Phil Larabie VP, Strategic Initiatives and Business Development - BWXT Isotope Technologies
  • Yasuharu Sato Manager, Fuji Film RI Corporation, Japan
  • Katrina Pitas Vice President of Business Development, SHINE Medical Technologies, USA
  • Ewout Vansteenkiste Market Development & Sales, Molecubes, Belgium
  • Jake Bourn Director of Operations, QSA Global, Inc, USA
  • Fabrice Giacomelli CEO - Nucleis Radiopharmaceuticals, Belgium
  • Navid Amiralai Marketing and Sales Manager, Pars Isotope, Iran